Skip to: Skip to My Buff State Skip to Find People and sitewide search | Skip to the main navigation | Skip to the apply button | Skip to this page's main content | Skip to the Contact Information | Buffalo State

Academic Calendar

Friday, May 9, 2014
Study Day
Friday, May 9, 2014
Deadline for Leave of Absence (Undergrad Only)
Friday, May 9, 2014
Deadline for Withdrawal from College (Undergrad Only)
Monday, May 12, 2014-
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Critique and Evaluation Period
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Final Day of Spring Semester
Friday, May 16, 2014
Emergency CEP Day
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Commencement
Monday, May 19, 2014-
Friday, June 13, 2014
Special May Start (SM)
Monday, May 19, 2014-
Friday, May 30, 2014
Early Summer
Tuesday, May 27, 2014-
Friday, June 20, 2014
Summer Session A
Tuesday, May 27, 2014-
Friday, July 11, 2014
Summer Session I
Tuesday, May 27, 2014-
Friday, August 8, 2014
Summer Session II
Monday, June 23, 2014-
Friday, July 18, 2014
Summer Session B
Monday, July 21, 2014-
Friday, August 8, 2014
Summer Session C

Scroll Up

Scroll Down